Gay Cruises

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. What is the best gay cruise in 2022? Gay cruises are becoming more and more popular! Popular for many years with American customers, gay cruises are now more and more requested by Europeans. We will help you to fully understand the different [...]
Read More

Torremolinos – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. THE gay destination in the south of Spain The gay neighbourhood of La Nogalera is the LGBTQ + destination on the Costa del Sol The city of Torremolinos is located just over 10 kilometres west of Málaga. Today, it's the most popular [...]
Read More

Gran Canaria Island

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. Gran Canaria: Popular travel destination for gays in Europe Maspalomas - Playa del Inglés: your 100% gay holiday in Gran Canaria The island of Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands archipelago. It's located between Tenerife in the west and Fuerteventura [...]
Read More

Ibiza Island

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. The best DJ parties in an ultra gay friendly destination Ibiza is a wise choice for those who love to party and want to enjoy a heavenly setting. Party world capital with its international DJ shows, the island of Ibiza attracts a [...]
Read More

New York City – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. Gay travel in one of the world's most cosmopolitan cities New York is the largest city in the United States and its influence is international On the American East Coast, New York, the city that never sleeps, shines all over the world [...]
Read More

Palm Springs – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. Palm Springs: the gayest city in the US 50% of Palm Springs' population is part of the LGBTQ+ community Palm Springs is a true desert oasis, located 2 hours east of Los Angeles, California, in the Coachella Valley. Unbelievable but true, 50% [...]
Read More

San Francisco – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. San Francisco: one of the most important gay destinations Discover the mytic gay neighborhood The Castro and its neighbor SoMa for South of Market San Francisco is without a doubt one of the most gay-friendly cities in the world. Home of the [...]
Read More

Quebec City – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. Quebec City is a tolerant city with a rich history Quebec City is the capital of the same named province: Quebec Quebec City is located about 2.5 hours north of Montreal. It is one of the oldest cities in North America and [...]
Read More

Ottawa – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. Ottawa: Capital of one of the world's most gay-friendly countries Canada's capital is a very friendly city on a human scale Ottawa is the capital of Canada and is, therefore, the centre of the country's federal institutions. Not being the largest city [...]
Read More

Vancouver – Gay Guide

Covid-19. Travel restrictions, advice on certain destinations, health measures. Find important information here. Discover Davie Village, Vancouver's gay neighbourhood LGBTQ+ friendly, Vancouver is also one of the cities with the best quality of life in the world Vancouver is the largest city in Western Canada. It's located on Georgia Strait, not far from the North [...]
Read More

Croisières Gay

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Quelle est la meilleure croisière gay en 2022 ? Les croisières gay sont de plus en plus populaires ! Plébiscitées depuis de nombreuses années par la clientèle américaine, les croisières gay sont désormais de plus en plus demandées par les [...]
Lire la suite

Île de Gran Canaria

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Gran Canaria : destination de voyage populaire des gays d'Europe Maspalomas - Playa del Inglés : vos vacances 100% gay à Gran Canaria L'île de la Grande Canarie fait partie de l'archipel des îles Canaries. Elle est située entre Tenerife [...]
Lire la suite

Île d’Ibiza

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Les meilleures soirées DJs dans une destination ultra gay friendly Ibiza est un choix avisé pour qui aime faire la fête et veut profiter d'un décor paradisiaque Capitale mondiale de la fête avec ses énormes shows de djs internationaux, l'île [...]
Lire la suite

Ottawa – Guide Gay

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Ottawa : capitale d'un des pays les plus gay-friendly du monde La capitale du Canada est une ville très friendly à taille humaine Ottawa est la capitale du Canada et c'est donc le centre des institutions fédérales du pays. N'étant [...]
Lire la suite

Malte

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Malte est devenue une destination très gay-friendly Malte est à la première place du classement ILGA-Europe depuis 5 ans Depuis plus de 10 ans, l'ILGA-Europe (International Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans and Intersex Association) élabore un classement des pays d'Europe basé [...]
Lire la suite

Copenhague – Guide Gay

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. La Worlpride 2021 et les EuroGames 2021 auront lieux à Copenhague La capitale danoise est une ville très gay friendly Située sur Seeland, une des plus grandes îles constituant le royaume du Danemark, Copenhague est une capitale à taille humaine, [...]
Lire la suite

Provincetown – Guide Gay

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Provincetown : profitez d'un week-end gay à côté de Boston À l'extrémité du Cap Cod, un lieu de villégiature tout en couleur Située dans l'État du Massachusetts, Provincetown est à 2 heures de route de Boston, après avoir remonté toute [...]
Lire la suite

New York City – Guide Gay

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Voyage gay dans une des villes les plus cosmopolites du monde New York est la plus grande ville des États-Unis et son influence est internationale Sur la côte Est américaine, New-York, la ville qui ne dort jamais, rayonne de part [...]
Lire la suite

Londres – Guide Gay

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Londres, ville cosmopolite et très gay-friendly Soho, le quartier gay emblématique de Londres Londres est une des plus grandes métropoles au monde et une destination incontournable pour la communauté LGBTQ+. Cosmopolite et ouverte sur le monde, la ville est un [...]
Lire la suite

Cuba

Covid-19. Restrictions de voyages, conseils sur certaines destinations, mesures sanitaires. Retrouvez les informations importantes ici. Cuba : une destination désormais gay-friendly pas comme les autres Mariela Castro, nièce de Fidel Castro, figure du militantisme LGBTQ+ à Cuba Située au Sud des Bahamas, Cuba est le plus grand territoire des Caraïbes. L'île de Cuba forme la [...]
Lire la suite